Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Willandt Carl carl.willandt@gmail.com 044 521 7687
Johtokunnan jäsen Karinkanta Veli-Matti gevematti@gmail.com 040 150 8113
Johtokunnan jäsen Kurvinen Jeremy jeremy.kurvinen@kotiportti.fi 0505552565
Johtokunnan jäsen Lahtinen Lasse lassejlahtinen@gmail.com 050 3694445
Johtokunnan jäsen Ristaniemi Jaakko jaakko.ta.ristaniemi@gmail.com 0504855713
Toimistopäällikkö Tamminen Jenni jenni.tamminen@leki.fi 0505051617
Mediavastaava Raunio Antti raunio.antti@gmail.com 0403501777
Vt. Puheenjohtaja, Varapuheenjohtaja, Hiihtokoulun johtaja Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Rahastonhoitaja Suoniemi Antti anttisuoniemi.as@gmail.com 0408223627
Nuorten valmennuspäällikkö, Jaoston sihteeri Kaikkonen Piia piia.kaikkonen@uta.fi 0405382255
Junior Ski Teamin johtaja Haapalehto Heidi heidi.haapalehto@gmail.com 0442001998
Kumppanuudet Karislahti Tero karislahti@gmail.com 0408439895
Jaoston puheenjohtaja, Päävalmentaja Karinkanta Veli-Matti gevematti@gmail.com 040 150 8113
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Riikola Mikko mriikola@hotmail.com 050-5334473
Lentopallojaoston pj Lahtinen Lasse lassejlahtinen@gmail.com 050 3694445
Viestintävastaava Raunio Antti raunio.antti@gmail.com 0403501777
Joukkueenjohtaja Kotaluoto Karri karri.kotaluoto@nokia.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Ristaniemi Jaakko jaakko.ta.ristaniemi@gmail.com 0504855713
Salibandyjaoston pj Kurvinen Jeremy jeremy.kurvinen@kotiportti.fi 0505552565
Ultimatejaoston pj Willandt Carl carl.willandt@gmail.com 044 521 7687
Lempäälän Kisa ry
«  Kesäkuu   »
Kategoriat