Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Willandt Carl carl.willandt@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Kunnas Jorma jorma.kunnas@lempaala.fi 050-5352711
Johtokunnan jäsen Aho Juha juha.aho@live.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen Karinkanta Veli-Matti gevematti@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Johtokunnan jäsen Kurvinen Jeremy jeremy.kurvinen@kotiportti.fi 0505552565
Johtokunnan jäsen Lahtinen Lasse lassejlahtinen@gmail.com 050 3694445
Johtokunnan jäsen Saarinen Vesa
Johtokunnan jäsen Tuomi Antti tuomen.ana@gmail.com 0505978334
Toimistopäällikkö Tamminen Jenni jenni.tamminen@leki.fi
Mediavastaava Raunio Antti raunio.antti@gmail.com 0403501777
Vt. Puheenjohtaja, Varapuheenjohtaja, Hiihtokoulun johtaja Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Rahastonhoitaja Suoniemi Antti anttisuoniemi.as@gmail.com 0408223627
Nuorten valmennuspäällikkö, Jaoston sihteeri Kaikkonen Piia piia.kaikkonen@uta.fi 0405382255
Junior Ski Teamin johtaja Haapalehto Heidi heidi.haapalehto@gmail.com 0442001998
Aikuisurheiluvastaava Kuumola Veikko veikko.kuumola@kolumbus.fi 040-5491705
Kumppanuudet Karislahti Tero karislahti@gmail.com 0408439895
Viestintävastaava Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Jaoston puheenjohtaja, Päävalmentaja Karinkanta Veli-Matti gevematti@gmail.com
Päävalmentaja, Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Myllymäki Rami rami.myllymaki@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hämäläinen-Myllymäki Kati kati.myllymaki@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Vehviläinen Harri harri.vehvilainen@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Haliseva Eemeli
Ohjaaja Heinonen Miika minna.meidanhoitola@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Karjalainen Janne 9110@nic.fi
Ohjaaja Kulhia Ali ali.kulhia@saunalahti.fi
Ohjaaja Larikka Tapani tapani.larikka@gmail.com
Ohjaaja Särkimäki Topi elinasyri@hotmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Lemmetti Mari lemmettimari@gmail.com 040 5184652
Kuntojaoston pj Helavirta Tuomo tuomo.helavirta@omasp.fi 040-5331100
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Riikola Mikko mriikola@hotmail.com 050-5334473
Jaoston sihteeri Kunnas Jorma jorma.kunnas@lempaala.fi 050-5352711
Jaoston jäsen Huhdanperä Voitto voitto.huhdanpera@luukku.com 0400-739433
Jaoston jäsen Keinänen Jarkko 050-3564563
Jaoston jäsen Korkatti Pentti pentti.korkatti@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kuusela Eelis eelis.kuusela@kolumbus.fi 050-3297155
Jaoston jäsen Majamaa Erkki erkki.majamaa@elisanet.fi 0400-298944
Jaoston jäsen Malinen Kari kari0malinen@gmail.com 03-3739573
Jaoston jäsen Tappola Tuire tuire.tappola@gmail.com 050-67145
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Jouni 0400-231356
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Huurne Mira mira.huurne@gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Aho Juha juha.aho@live.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Kotaluoto Karri karri.kotaluoto@nokia.com
Rahastonhoitaja Harhala Samppa
Lempäälän Kisa ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat