Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kunnas Jorma jormakunnas9@gmail.com 050-5352711
Johtokunnan jäsen Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Johtokunnan jäsen Kuusjärvi Matti matti.lekisb@gmail.com 0408443291
Johtokunnan jäsen Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Johtokunnan jäsen Leveelahti Nina nina.leveelahti@luukku.com 0407293517
Vt. Puheenjohtaja Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Rahastonhoitaja Ylilehto Elina elina.ylilehto@gmail.com
Varainhankintavastaava Urvanta Pasi pasi.urvanta@yit.fi
Edustushiihto Haapalehto Heidi heidi.haapalehto@gmail.com 0442001998
Junior Ski Team Karislahti Tero karislahti@gmail.com 0408439895
Mini Ski Team Kivistö Samuli 0408222415
Hiihtokoulu Hongisto Laura la.hongisto@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Puheenjohtaja, Valmentaja Aho Juha juha.aho@live.fi 040 063 4654
Varapuheenjohtaja, Valmentaja, Viestintävastaava Roininen Teemu roininenteemu@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Heiskanen Sanna sanna.p.heiskanen@outlook.com 0505755547
Hallituksen jäsen Häkli Maria
Rahastonhoitaja, Sihteeri, Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Parvinen Jenni jenni.parvinen@leki.fi 04578732909
Valmentaja Kuusisto Mikko kuumikko@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pulakka Juho gylogylo@gmail.com
Puheenjohtaja Saarela Jussi jussi.iivari@gmail.com 0447797304
Rahastonhoitaja Pesäpallo jaosto pesis@leki.fi Facebook @LeKiPesis
Lempäälän Kisa ry
Kategoriat