Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kunnas Jorma jormakunnas9@gmail.com 050-5352711
Johtokunnan jäsen Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Johtokunnan jäsen Kurvinen Jeremy jeremy.kurvinen@kotiportti.fi 0505552565
Johtokunnan jäsen Lahtinen Lasse lassejlahtinen@gmail.com 050 3694445
Johtokunnan jäsen Ristaniemi Jaakko jaakko.ta.ristaniemi@gmail.com 0504855713
Johtokunnan jäsen Tappola Tuire tuire.tappola@gmail.com 050-67145
Toimistopäällikkö Tamminen Jenni jenni.tamminen@leki.fi 0505051617
Toimihenkilö Parvinen Jenni jenni.parvinen@leki.fi 04578732909
Vt. Puheenjohtaja, Varapuheenjohtaja, Hiihtokoulun johtaja Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Rahastonhoitaja Suoniemi Antti anttisuoniemi.as@gmail.com 0408223627
Junior Ski Teamin johtaja Haapalehto Heidi heidi.haapalehto@gmail.com 0442001998
Aikuisurheiluvastaava Kuumola Veikko veikko.kuumola@kolumbus.fi 040-5491705
Viestintävastaava Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Rahastonhoitaja Lemmetti Mari lemmettimari@gmail.com 040 5184652
Kuntojaoston pj Tappola Tuire tuire.tappola@gmail.com 050-67145
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Turkkinen Tuomo tuomo.turkkinen@gmail.com
Jaoston sihteeri Kunnas Jorma jormakunnas9@gmail.com 050-5352711
Jaoston jäsen Huhdanperä Voitto voitto.huhdanpera@luukku.com 0400-739433
Jaoston jäsen Korkatti Pentti pentti.korkatti@gmail.com 040-7788348
Jaoston jäsen Lilja Jari jari.lilja@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Majamaa Erkki erkki.majamaa@elisanet.fi 0400-298944
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Jouni jounivirtanen@netti.fi 0400-231356
Viestintävastaava Siikavirta Minna minna.siikavirta@kolumbus.fi 050-5290873
Puheenjohtaja, Valmentaja Aho Juha juha.aho@live.fi 040 063 4654
Varapuheenjohtaja, Valmentaja, Viestintävastaava Roininen Teemu roininenteemu@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Häkli Maria
Hallituksen jäsen Savolainen Virpi
Rahastonhoitaja, Sihteeri, Valmentaja Parvinen Jenni jenni.parvinen@leki.fi 04578732909
Valmentaja Kuusisto Mikko kuumikko@gmail.com
Salibandyjaoston pj Kurvinen Jeremy jeremy.kurvinen@kotiportti.fi 0505552565
Jaoston sihteeri Ristaniemi Jaakko jaakko.ta.ristaniemi@gmail.com 0504855713
Rahastonhoitaja Harhala Samppa
Ultimatejaoston pj Willandt Carl carl.willandt@gmail.com 044 521 7687
Puheenjohtaja Paavola Eevi jukka_paavola@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Jaoston yhteystiedot pesis@leki.fi Facebook @LeKiPesis
Lempäälän Kisa ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat