Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kunnas Jorma jormakunnas9@gmail.com 050-5352711
Varapuheenjohtaja Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Johtokunnan jäsen Kuusjärvi Matti matti.lekisb@gmail.com 0408443291
Johtokunnan jäsen Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Johtokunnan jäsen Tappola Tuire tuire.tappola@gmail.com 050-67145
Rahastonhoitaja Lempäälän Kisa ry LeKi info@leki.fi
Sihteeri Nokelainen Tomi tomi@nokelainen.fi 040-5921050
Vt. Puheenjohtaja, Varapuheenjohtaja Lampén Pekka pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi 040-581 5957
Rahastonhoitaja Suoniemi Antti anttisuoniemi.as@gmail.com 0408223627
Sihteeri, Hiihtokoulun johtaja Hongisto Laura la.hongisto@gmail.com
Junior Ski Teamin johtaja Haapalehto Heidi heidi.haapalehto@gmail.com 0442001998
Viestintävastaava Korhonen Antero anterok839@gmail.com 044 - 3751313
Rahastonhoitaja Lemmetti Mari lemmettimari@gmail.com 040 5184652
Kuntojaoston pj Tappola Tuire tuire.tappola@gmail.com 050-67145
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Turkkinen Tuomo tuomo.turkkinen@gmail.com
Jaoston sihteeri Kunnas Jorma jormakunnas9@gmail.com 050-5352711
Jaoston jäsen Huhdanperä Voitto voitto.huhdanpera@luukku.com 0400-739433
Jaoston jäsen Korkatti Pentti pentti.korkatti@gmail.com 040-7788348
Jaoston jäsen Lilja Jari jari.lilja@hotmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Majamaa Erkki erkki.majamaa@elisanet.fi 0400-298944
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Jouni jounivirtanen@netti.fi 0400-231356
Viestintävastaava Siikavirta Minna minna.siikavirta@kolumbus.fi 050-5290873
Puheenjohtaja, Valmentaja Aho Juha juha.aho@live.fi 040 063 4654
Varapuheenjohtaja, Valmentaja, Viestintävastaava Roininen Teemu roininenteemu@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Heiskanen Sanna sanna.p.heiskanen@outlook.com 0505755547
Hallituksen jäsen Häkli Maria
Rahastonhoitaja, Sihteeri, Valmentaja, Jaoston jäsen Parvinen Jenni jenni.parvinen@leki.fi 04578732909
Valmentaja Kuusisto Mikko kuumikko@gmail.com
Salibandyjaoston pj Kurvinen Jeremy jeremy.kurvinen@kotiportti.fi 0505552565
Rahastonhoitaja Harhala Samppa
Ultimatejaoston pj Willandt Carl carl.willandt@gmail.com 044 521 7687
Puheenjohtaja Saarela Jussi jussi.iivari@gmail.com 0447797304
Jaoston jäsen Jaoston yhteystiedot pesis@leki.fi Facebook @LeKiPesis
Lempäälän Kisa ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat