Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Karppanen Jari @: Jaskakarppanen@gmail.com
tel:0503850264
B-juniorit Joukkueenjohtaja Lampén Pekka @: pekka.lampen@elisanet.fi
tel:040-581 5957
C-juniorit 2004-2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Nokelainen Tomi @: tomi@nokelainen.fi
tel:040-5921050
D-juniorit 2006-2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Leveelahti Nina @: nina.leveelahti@luukku.com
tel:0407293517
Kilparyhmä 2009-2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Jenni @: nieminen.jenni@gmail.com
tel:0504867355
Haastajaryhmä 2009-2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Jenni @: nieminen.jenni@gmail.com
tel:0504867355
F1/F2-juniorit 2010-2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivikangas Henna @: henna.kivikangas79@gmail.com
tel:0451959588
G-juniorit 2012-2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Jauhiainen Maria @: maria@finn-speeds.net
tel:
Salibandy
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat